Shortcuts


Jonas Eichelberger

Consultant/Projektleiter
jonas.eichelberger@consulteer.com

Nikolaus Lagner

Senior Consultant
nikolaus.lagner@consulteer.com

Andri Steinmann

Principal Consultant
andri.steinmann@consulteer.com

Leonid Dyakonov

Sebastian Demelas

Beatrice Haltiner

Backoffice/Accounting
beatrice.haltiner@consulteer.com

Pascal Wyss

Heiko Schaeffer

Senior Consultant
heiko.schaeffer@consulteer.com

Dragoslav Milovanovic

Daniel Keller

Senior Consultant
daniel.keller@consulteer.com

Ernst Reich

Senior Consultant
ernst.reich@consulteer.com

Mario Bruschi

Consultant/QA Consultant
mario.bruschi@consulteer.com

Switzerland

Our consulting practise in Switzerland is focussed on helping our clients to master the challenges Digital Transformation brings. It is located in Meggen, Lucerne in the heart of Switzerland.

Serbia

Our dynamic and fast growing software development center in Serbia. We develop agile high-quality software for our customers in Switzerland and Europe.


To the top
Close