Shortcuts


Maurus Riedweg

Dragoslav Milovanovic

Andri Steinmann

Principal Consultant
andri.steinmann@consulteer.com

Yves Ackermann

Eric Denis

Senior Consultant
eric.denis@consulteer.com

Marc Printz

Senior Consultant
marc.printz@consulteer.com

Sebastian Demelas

Jonas Eichelberger

Consultant/Projektleiter
jonas.eichelberger@consulteer.com

Pascal Wyss

Nick Gehrlein

Consultant/QA Consultant
nick.gehrlein@consulteer.com

Mario Bruschi

Consultant/QA Consultant
mario.bruschi@consulteer.com

Leonid Dyakonov

Switzerland

Our consulting practise in Switzerland is focussed on helping our clients to master the challenges Digital Transformation brings. It is located in Meggen, Lucerne in the heart of Switzerland.

Serbia

Our dynamic and fast growing software development center in Serbia. We develop agile high-quality software for our customers in Switzerland and Europe.


To the top
Close